After hours emergency details 2021

It has been a hard  year. We hope you have a restful Christmas and are able to spend time with your loved ones.

IN AN EMERGENCY AFTER-HOURS

North Coast Emergency Vets
(Bangalow) 0424 054 056

Animal Emergency Centre
(Varsity Lakes) 07 5593 4544

Animal Emergency Services
(Carrara) 0424 054 056

 

Christmas Eve, Friday 24th December  8:30am – 2pm
Christmas Day, Saturday 25th December CLOSED
Boxing Day, Sunday 26th December CLOSED
Monday 27th December CLOSED 
Tuesday 28th December CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 9am-2pm
Thursday 30th DECEMBER 9am-2pm
New Years Eve, Friday 31st December 9-2 pm
New Years Day, Saturday 1st January CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January CLOSED
Monday 3rd January CLOSED
Normal Trading Hours Resume